January newsletter and some fantastic rewards…

Hello and Happy New Year!

I recently sent out my January newsletter from danielles-scents@outlook.com.  If you got it. what did you think of it?

If you’d like a copy just fill in the form below and I’ll send it on to you.

There’s a fantastic offer on in January where you can get double half price host rewards for a qualifying party!  This can be a home or basket party, so let me know if you’d like to make a booking.  I still have some spaces left 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

